Management Team

Sr.noName of the DirectorDesignationEducational QualificationOccupationExperience & Background
1Mr. Thombare Bhairavnath BhagwanraoChairman & Managing DirectorB.Com.,M.B.A.IndustrialistManaging Director in Co-operative Sugar Factories for 20 years & Chairman of Natural Sugar group since 15 years
2Mr. Dr. Gore Dinkar BaburaoDirectorMBBSMedical PracticeRenowned ENT Surgeon in Latur city practicing for more than 41 years
3Mr. Awad Pandurang SahebraoDirectorB.Sc.AgricultureImplementing modern technique is a Agriculture more than 31 years
4Mr. Thombare Anil BhagwanraoTechnical DirectorD.M.E.IndustrialistWorking as Technical Director in Steel Plant since 12 years
5Mr.Thombare Harshal BhairavnathWhole Time DirectorM.E. Studies(Manufacturing & Management, Studies, Sydney, Australia)EngineerWorking in organization since 2008 and handling various responsibilities like Project Coordination, Technical trouble shooting, general purchase of all departments and looking after the administration department in the absent of CMD / GM.
6Mr. Bhatlawande Bibhishan KrishnaDirectorM.Sc. B.Ed.ProfessorEducational profession more than 32 years.
7Mr. Patil Agatrao RangnathDirectorB.E. (Mech.)Sugar Engg. ConsultantSugar Engineering Expert & Consultant more than 40 years.
8Mr. Pawar Lalasaheb BalasahebDirectorB. A.AgricultureImplementing modern technique is a Agriculture more than 40 years
9Mr. Devane Sunil AshrubaDirectorB. A.AgricultureImplementing modern technique is a Agriculture more than 26 years
10Mr. Tat Balaji BajiraoDirectorB.A.AgricultureImplementing modern technique is a Agriculture more than 22 years
11Mrs. Thombare Pratibha BhairavnathDirectorB. A.BusinessThe Senior family member supporting the organization since last 15 years.